Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Lisa Miller, Chair
(2018 – 2027)
MMK Consulting Group
Coldwater, MI

Randy Neumann, Vice Chair
(2013 – 2022)
Vice President
J.F. Daley, Inc.
San Antonio, TX

Simon P. Bisson, Secretary
(2018 – 2027)
Vice President, Philanthropy
Ohio Health
Cleveland, OH

George A. Goodman
(2010 – 2019)
(2021 – 2030)
Ypsilanti, MI

Huilan Krenn
(2017 – 2026)
Director of Learning & Impact
W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Battle Creek, MI

Sean Silver, Treasurer
(2019 – 2028)
Senior Vice President
Bank of America
Merrill Lynch
Troy, MI

Erick Stewart, Past Chair
(2009 – 2023)
Stewart Industries LLC
Battle Creek, MI

Keena Williams
(2019 – 2028)
Chief Belonging Officer & Title IX Coordinator
Albion College
Albion, MI

Trustees Emeritus

Michael J. Gable
Human Resources Executive (Retired)
Orlans Associates, PC
Troy, MI

George D. Goodman
Executive Director (Retired)
Michigan Municipal League
Ann Arbor, MI

Honorable Eugene A. Moore
Chief Probate Judge (Retired)
Oakland County
Pontiac, MI

Honorary Trustees

Anne Willson Dupré
Granddaughter of Floyd Starr
Toronto, Canada

Diana Starr Langley
Montecito, CA

President Emeritus

Martin L. Mitchell
President Emeritus
Coldwater, MI

Arlin E. Ness
President Emeritus
Phoenix, AZ

Larry K. Brendtro
President Emeritus
Lennox, SD

*All Officers and Trustees can be reached at the following address and phone number:

Starr Commonwealth
13725 Starr Commonwealth Road
Albion, MI 49224
(517) 629-5591