Level-2 Trauma Certification

Advanced Certified Trauma Practitioner Required Courses:

  • Level-1 Certification completed
  • Any five live or online courses
  • Level-2 Exam

After completing Level-2 Certification, you may use the credential “ACTP” which stands for Advanced Certified Trauma Practitioner.


This Advanced Certification is also available as an eCertification online bundle. Purchase the eCertification bundle and save!

Continuing Education Credits Included:

CEs are included with courses, however the exam does not provide CEs. Click here to see a complete list of CEs available.

Register for eCertification

Register for an Online Course